Thursday, April 29, 2010

Layers of the Earth

Did you know that there are three parts of the earth? The center is called the Core, the middle part is called the Mantle and the the last part of the earths layers is the crust. When volcanoes erupts it means that the mantle has put to much pressure is on the crust then the volcanos erupts.

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.